BEN appoints new Directors!

At the AGM on Monday 10th December BEN was delighted to appoint 5 new Directors to the Board. They are (in alphabetical order):

Jane Wildblood
Karn Shah
Mark Leach
Paul Phare
Rebecca Windemer
We are looking forward to working with you to develop the future of BEN.
Just to say, the Directors and the AGM were very impressed with all the candidates. Thank you very much to everyone who put themselves forward.
The Board would also like to thank the Directors who are stepping down for their invaluable contributions while they have been part of BEN:
– Charlotte Eddisford
– Helen Powell
– Bakary Sanneh


The full AGM Report is here